TAEBO VS. MUFFIN

Good morning everyone! โ™ฅ I know you’re probably wondering about the weird title of this post, we’ll get to that later… ๐Ÿ˜› Hope you’ve all had a good week so far?! My bestie finalllyyyy came back from South Africa this past sunday, so yesterday we met up for a coffee and some much-needed catching up!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I have to go to the library after work to pick up some books. We have to write another essay; this time it’sย about “intercultural competences”… we’ll see how that goes, at least the topic is veeery interesting!! ๐Ÿ™‚

On monday I went to my taebo-class as usual, which definitely kicked my ass – I can still feel the pain in every inch of my body lol ๐Ÿ˜› So I started the week off quite healthy, but yesterday I HAD to get a chocolate muffin, so yeah… there the workout goes, well done! ๐Ÿ˜› But I’m a big believer in rewarding yourself every once in a while, so I try not to care too much about that muffin! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyways, have a great thursday, the weekend’s close!! ๐Ÿ˜€ XOXO, Manu

IMG_6189.JPG

IMG_6193.JPG

IMG_6190.JPG

IMG_6191.JPG

My outfit for my taebo-class on monday sporting my new workout clothes by H&M ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_6212.JPG

IMG_6194.JPG

IMG_6202.JPG

IMG_6198.JPG

IMG_6213.JPG

IMG_6214.JPG

IMG_6215.JPG

IMG_6216.JPG

Outfit forย university on tuesday

IMG_6217.JPG

Christmas lights on my terrace

IMG_6234.JPG

…and the muffin, which was DELISH!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_6230.JPG

Yesterday’s lunch, yummieeee!!

One thought on “TAEBO VS. MUFFIN

Leave a comment