NO CHRISTMAS SPIRIT…

IMG_6111.JPG

After the hairdresser on friday 🙂

IMG_6117.JPG

Watching TV in front of the cozy fireplace in my room

IMG_6114.JPG

Burgers!!! 😀

IMG_6115.JPG

Trying to bring in at least a liiiiiittle christmas mood…

IMG_6118.JPG

My fireplace 😀

IMG_6126.JPG

IMG_6124.JPG

IMG_6125.JPG

IMG_6141.JPG

Before going shopping on saturday

IMG_6148.JPG

I bought this suuupercozy knit at H&M – love it!!

IMG_6131.JPG

IMG_6128.JPG

IMG_6157.JPG

Saturday’s outfit

IMG_6159.JPG

IMG_6153.JPG

IMG_6160.JPG

Beautiful mountains!!

IMG_6169.JPG

Hanging out at my bestie’s place on saturday night 🙂

IMG_6166.JPG

Well, I was going out veeery stylish on saturday evening, don’t ya think?! 😛 LOL

IMG_6161.JPG

IMG_6167.JPG

Enjoying some wine & hugo 😀

IMG_6171.JPG

Bestie time!! ♥

Good evening!! I’m currently sitting over some English vocabulary, so I won’t be too long… 😀 Here are some pics from my weekend which was amazing! Unfortunately the weather is still SO warm here, it’s crazy!! Yesterday we had about 16 degrees so it rather feels like spring than christmas… 😦 I don’t like the cold weather too much, but I’d definitely love to have some snow to get a bit more excited about christmas!! 😀 Enjoy your monday evening lovelies, I’m going to kick my ass with another taebo-workout later, can’t wait!! 😉 XX, Manu

Leave a Reply

