DECEMBER

IMG_6312.JPG

Foggy weather on saturday while driving…

IMG_6301.JPG

IMG_6274.JPG

Friday night drink 😀

IMG_6278.JPG

Waking up with Nemo on saturday morning 😀

IMG_6339.JPG

IMG_6354.JPG

Saturday’s outfit

IMG_6326.JPG

IMG_6323.JPG

IMG_6390.JPG

IMG_6366.JPG

Sooo cozy!!! 

IMG_6359.JPG

IMG_6378.JPG

IMG_6393.JPG

IMG_6394.JPG

IMG_6395.JPG

IMG_6402.JPG

Sunday’s delicious breakfast

IMG_6441.JPG

IMG_6417.JPG

Finally december and some christmas decoration 🙂

IMG_6447.JPG

Watching PLL today as well 😛

IMG_6406.JPG

IMG_6460.JPG

IMG_6457.JPG

IMG_6461.JPG

IMG_6464.JPG

Hey guys! 🙂 Hope everyone had a good weekend and you’re all well?! I’m better again, I was in bed all day yesterday, feeling horrible & sick! This morning wasn’t better so I didn’t go to school. Right now I’m feeling good again, so hopefully tomorrow I’ll be back on track for school and some homework… I basically didn’t do anything this whole weekend, on friday I stayed home. On saturday I went to a little celebration party at my friend’s hair salon and afterwards I went for some coffee and yummy desserts with another friend. The weather on saturday was veeeery foggy and cold, so that was the perfect occasion to turn my fireplace on. 🙂 Yesterday I was watching Pretty Little Liars (season 1) all day, so yeah, that was pretty much it. I didn’t do anything else besides watching more PLL today and sleep. 😀 You see, I don’t have anything special going on in my life right now. Have a good monday night! 🙂 XX!!

Leave a Reply

