IF IT’S NOT A HAPPY END, IT’S NOT THE END

Good morning everyone! 🙂 How are you all doing? I’m very good, besides the fact that I’m in the middle of a veeeeery busy week. School is keeping me busy as usual, I try to study as much as possible and to workout regularly AND not to forget about my social life, haha. Last week was absolutely fabulous because the weather was so awesome, it definitely felt like summer!! ♥ I went running twice that week to enjoy the weather as much as possible.

After friday’s run I made myself a yummy salad and two veggie-burgers – sooooo delicious omg!! *_* Nothing can beat eating a healthy homemade meal and drinking a glass of wine on my terrace with this breathtaking view in the evening sun – THAT’s the good life! 🙂 ♥ The other four pictures are all from my running tours through the forest, and then we’ve got some outfit pictures 🙂

I have to get back to work – I’ll be interviewing the CEO of my company tomorrow so I have to prepare my questions and then I should get back to a module called Organization. Have a great Wednesday!! 🙂 XOXO, Manu ♥

One thought on “IF IT’S NOT A HAPPY END, IT’S NOT THE END

Leave a Reply

