LIFE THROUGH THE LENSE

The last couple of days in pictures 🙂

Good morning! 🙂

I think you all know how much of a struggle it can be to deal with different obligations at the same, so that’s what I’m experiencing right now. I want to workout and exercise as much as possible to feel good in my own skin; I want to sleep enough so that my body feels well-rested; I want to meet my friends & have a good time with them; I want to study hard and to focus on school; I want to have time for myself and to just rest for a little while and of course I also want to give my best at work. When I read other blogs I often find myself tempted to believe that they all have it figured out and that their life is perfect. But let’s be realistic: we all have our struggles! So as hard as it may be, I’m giving my best to find time for everything and not to neglect something. The key point basically is: PLANNING. A little word with a big meaning… So here I go, studying & trying to prepare for the upcoming exams as good as I can!

Have a great wednesday y’all!! 🙂 XOXO, Manu

2 thoughts on “LIFE THROUGH THE LENSE

  1. Oh girl, you are fabulous!! It’s definitely hard to find balance sometimes but you do a great job!! I definitely struggle finding balance in my day to day life. It’s tough! I guess all we can do is our best!! You are so adorable and I just love your blog!! Your pictures are so freakin’ cute!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

