LONGING FOR THE WEEKEND

Good morning! Thank god it’s friday – I’m in desperate need of some relaxation aka sleep!! Every week I tell myself to organize myself better so I can fit everything into place but somehow it just doesn’t seem to work out?! Apparently I don’t have enough time… 😀 😦 Anyways, tomorrow we’ll have a two week break off from University so I am definitely looking forward to get some school work done / prepare myself for the upcoming exams in June!!

Yesterday’s look

  

Girl’s night watching Germany’s next Topmodel 🙂

              

Today’s outfit:

leather jacket by Marc Cain

jeans by ZARA

sweater by ANOUK

boots by Hunter

hat by H&M

bag by LV

Let’s take on this last day of the week and hopefully make it a good one…! Happy friday y’all! 🙂 XX, Manu

Leave a Reply

