SUPERCONFUSED

Howdy folks! 😀 How’s it going?! I’m pretty good, tired, but other than that nothing to complain about. Sooooo what have I been up to this weekend?! On saturday I had school all morning and after that I went for a little shopping spree & a delicious lunch with one of my besties. In the evening I unexpectedly changed my mind and went partying after all, haha! 😀 The party was pretty good, but I didn’t drink too much so no hangover for me on sunday, yayyy!! 😛

Yesterday was another day at University and I went for a run because the weather was just too good to be true. Aaaaand the iPhone 6 I had ordered on friday arrived – I’m in love!!! ❤IMG_9360

Selfie from saturday night 😛IMG_9383

My fastest 6-7km run, woo-hoo!!! 😀IMG_9378IMG_9379IMG_9384IMG_9385

My new baby 

So besides that…I’m pretty confused at the moment, basically emotionally. But I’m guessing this should be over soon, so no worries! 😉 Have a good night!! :* XOXO, Manu

Leave a Reply

