I LOVE YOU, SPRING!

Good morning! ๐Ÿ™‚ How’s everyone doing?? I feel supergood these days; spring & the sun just make me feel like I can achieve about anything. ๐Ÿ˜€ Another plus is that I can finally go running outside and I love that sososo much!! Best thing in the world to calm the mind!! Anyways, here’s what I’ve been up to (not that it’s anything different than the last couple of weeks, haha…)

Maths….how I HATE it LOL ๐Ÿ˜€

I got up pretty early on monday to sign up for assignment for English class and when I went back to bed to rest a while this little cutie immediately showed up ๐Ÿ˜€ โ™ฅ

Spring feelings at University โ™ฅ

Wearing my super comfy new jeans & the knit byZARA ๐Ÿ™‚

Tonight I’m goingย to the movies to see Insurgent, can’t wait for this movie, I’m sooo excited!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Has anyone seen it already?! Have a great thursday!! XOXO, Manu ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

