ICE ICE BABY!!

Happy friday!! β™₯ πŸ™‚ So we’ve got lots and lots of snow here in Switzerland aaaaand it’s veeeery frosty out there – so the title ACTUALLY matches the weather and describes it perfectly!! πŸ˜€ Yesterday I had to clear my car from all the snow & ice for the first time in a veeeery long time. The weekend is going to be icey and cold as well, so I’m looking forward to spend as much time in bed as possible πŸ˜›IMG_8563

IMG_8564

IMG_8565

IMG_8566

Minus degrees & icey roads…..

IMG_8567

IMG_8568

IMG_8569

IMG_8571

IMG_8572

IMG_8573

IMG_8576

IMG_8578

What to do when you can’t go to the gym?!?? Exactly, just have your own personal HOME GYM!! πŸ˜€ Love it!!

IMG_8580

Stormy & freeeeezing last night….

What are you guys up to this weekend?? Tonight my bestie’s coming by and we’re going to sort out my clothes before we’re going to the gym for an exhausting week-ending workout β™₯ πŸ˜€ Tomorrow I don’t have any plans besides cleaning my car and attend my bestie’s birthday bash in the evening – we’re going PARTYYYYIIIIINGGGGG yaaaay!! πŸ˜€

Have a fabulous friday & enjoy the weekend!! πŸ™‚ XX, Manu

Leave a Reply

