KATCHIIIIING

Hola! ๐Ÿ™‚ย Well, let’s say my shopping trip yesterday was veeeery successful and I got a few lovely pieces! ๐Ÿ˜€ Let me show you what I got:IMG_8493

“I’m not a monday person” – Well, normally I’m not, but under the given ‘circumstances’ I didn’t mind monday at all ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_8494

IMG_8495

@ZARA with my mum – didn’t get this sweater although it would’ve been perfect if you want to eat much without anyone noticing LOL

IMG_8496

@Mango

IMG_8499

IMG_8500

IMG_8501

IMG_8503

Lots of shopping bags –ย oops!! ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_8504

IMG_8505

T-shirt & lumberjack shirt by ZARA

IMG_8506

Star sweater by ANOUK

IMG_8507

White silk blouse & a simple top by Mango

IMG_8508

Lovely top & jeans by Mango

IMG_8509

Blue top by Mango

IMG_8510

Fake fur vest by Mango <3<3 (I’ve been looking for a vest like this FOREVER aka SOOOO HAPPY!!!! :D)

IMG_8516

IMG_8518

IMG_8521

IMG_8523

Today’s outfit to grab a few groceries

How do you like the stuff I got?! ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s freezing here today, we have about -4 degrees and it’s already past 12… :O I had planned to reorganize my closet and to clean my room today, but I’ll probably just snuggle up in a warm blanket in my bed and watch tv shows/movies all day long LOL. I’m not really in the mood to get up or even go out…waaay too cold!! Anyways, I wish you all a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

XX, Manu

One thought on “KATCHIIIIING

Leave a Reply

