SNOWY WEEKEND!

Good morning everyone! πŸ™‚ It’s monday again which means it’s time to start a new week with positive energy!! I know, easier said when you’re on vacation (still no university for me atm, yaay!!) BUT thinking of monday as a fresh start is always a good idea! πŸ˜‰

I had a great weekend: fun- & snowfilled and also pretty relaxing. On friday night I went to this student party from my university with some people from my class and we had such a great night!! πŸ™‚ I wasn’t sure about partying with them first, but now I know for sure they’re party animals iust like me hahaha πŸ˜› On saturday I was literally in bed ALL day before I went to a friend’s birthday get together. Yesterday all I did was watch Lord of the Rings part 1 & 2 with my mum πŸ˜€

I’m going shopping now – I can’t wait because it’s honestly been waaaay too long!! πŸ™‚ You guys have a fabulous monday!! XOXO!!

IMG_8436

IMG_8441

IMG_8437

IMG_8457

IMG_8452

IMG_8466

IMG_8445

Friday night outfit

IMG_8468

IMG_8470

IMG_8475

Saturday’s look

IMG_8485

IMG_8486

Yesterday afternoon

IMG_8488

Watching LOTR πŸ™‚

IMG_8490

Woke up toΒ this – love the snow!! ❀

2 thoughts on “SNOWY WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

