FOCUSED

2015/01/img_8189.jpg

Hey hey! I’m sorry to be posting so little lately but my only focus right now are my upcoming exams… The oral exam went well I think (well it was ‘just’ English so that’s not such a big deal for me :P) so now I’m trying to pass the other three exams. I’ll be tested on Business Administration Finance/Accounting next Tuesday, so I’m getting quite nervous about that. One week later on Monday, I’m going to have the last exam which will be Law.

I wish you all a nice Friday evening & of course a great weekend!! 🙂 XOXO!!

Leave a Reply

