11.12.2014

IMG_6819-0.JPG

MILA – the cutest little cat EVER at my school!!! 😀

IMG_6835-0.JPG

Finance/Accounting…

IMG_6852.JPG

Nemo likes to cuddle 😀

IMG_6821-0.JPG

Mila’s sister/brother in the tree LOL 😛

IMG_6891.JPG

With my friend at university 🙂

IMG_6925.JPG

Yesterday’s look – shoes by UGG Australia//jeans by American Eagle//cardigan by ANOUK

IMG_6887.JPG

Dzeniiii 🙂

IMG_6923.JPG

Yummy lunch!

IMG_6942.JPG

Last night while watching the PLL christmas special

IMG_6926.JPG

IMG_6947.JPG

The christmas tree at the office – so adorable, right?! 🙂

IMG_6927.JPG

Good morning everyone! I hope everyone is well and healthy?! While christmas is getting closer & closer by the day, I am trying my best to prepare myself for the upcoming exams in January. All I do these days is basically wake up, go to school, try to stay awake (LOL :P), go home & study, eat, sleep & repeat. I’m still trying to figure out this whole studying-thing, so I guess we’ll see how this plays out.

Anyways, I have a fun weekend ahead of me!! 😀 Some much needed partying is going to happen – yaaay!! Today I am going to watch the new Hobbit and tomorrow night I’m going to bed early because I want to get up early on saturday to go studying. What are your plans for this weekend?! 🙂

Have a fabulous thursday y’all!! 🙂 XOXO, Manu

One thought on “11.12.2014

Leave a Reply

