DARK & COLD TIME OF THE YEAR

IMG_6078.JPG

Studying…

IMG_6076.JPG

Nemo enjoying my bed this morning… XD

IMG_6066.JPG

Yesterday watching TV

IMG_6075.JPG

Love waking up with my little baby boy!! ♥

IMG_6079.JPG

Today’s deliiiicious lunch 🙂

Hey guys! It’s been quite a long time, huh?! How’s everyone doing? Are you already in the christmas mood? Unfortunately I’m not really, I mean it’s cold outside and everything but I really miss the snow!! 😦 I had the second important presentation in Business English yesterday at University and luckily it went pretty smooth! Once more I can’t believe how fast time is passing by, only 4 more weeks of school before we’re off to the winter break and before the final exams, aahhh!!! 😀

I promise to update more often; I just had a lot going on these past couple of days. My bestie’s finally coming home from South Africa on sunday, can’t wait to have her back here!! 🙂

So yeah, I’m trying to get some work done here at the office before I’m headed home to study.

Have a good evening y’all! 🙂 Lots of love, XOXO!!

Leave a Reply

