SUNDAY VIBES

Hello hello! Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend? πŸ™‚ Mine was absolutely great, I could take my mind off of school for once and that felt GREAT! Our event on thursday went great and I had a pretty good time as well. On friday I went partying and it felt SOOO good, it’s been waaaay too long haha!! πŸ˜› Yesterday I went shopping with one of my bestie so I didn’t get to study all day. Today I’ve been seriously lazy, I’ve been in bed, cuddling up and catching up on some much needed sleep. I went for a 40min-run about an hour ago though and I definitely have to start running regularly again. I completely forgot how good it feels to be running and how freeing it is!! πŸ™‚ I’m gonna drink my yummy Latte Macchiato now and watch some TV. Have a great rest of this sunday! πŸ™‚Β XOXO!!

Leave a Reply

