SATURDAY NIGHT & A LITTLE SHOPPING

IMG_5143.JPG

IMG_5144.JPG

IMG_5142.JPG

IMG_5141.JPG

IMG_5154.JPG

IMG_5149.JPG

IMG_5145.JPG

IMG_5158.JPG

IMG_5170.JPG

IMG_5166.JPG

IMG_5171.JPG

IMG_5169.JPG

IMG_5172.JPG

Good morning! 🙂 Ah I LOVE sunday mornings like that! I don’t think I’ve ever been this fit & happy at 7.30am on a sunday morning haha, but I can honestly say I’m relaxed and ready for the day. It’s pretty foggy around here as you can see on one of the pictures above, but I like this typical autumn-weather. I didn’t do anything special this weekend, I studied a bit yesterday before I went to the city with my mum. I simply HAD to get that new CHANEL nail polish, I absolutely ADORE it!! What do you think?! 🙂 We had pizza for dinner and some ice cream afterwards, yuuuum! 😛 I’m going to have a super delicious brunch with my girls today, can’t wait for that!! So later peeps, have a great sunday!! 🙂 XX!

Leave a Reply

