THE GIVER

IMG_4635.JPG

IMG_4633.JPG

IMG_4637.JPG

IMG_4634.JPG

IMG_4638.JPG

IMG_4643.JPG

IMG_4639.JPG

IMG_4640.JPG

Good evening! Hope you are all doing better than I am… It seems like I just can’t get over this stupid flu, I still have a sore throat and I don’t really know what I can do about it anymore. As you know I saw The Giver yesterday and I have to say, my expectations were not fulfilled. I mean, the movie was interesting, yes, but it reminded me too much of Divergent & Hunger Games (which I both love btw!!). At least I’ve been suuuperproductive today, I studied for about 5,5 hours which is reaaaally long for me haha. 😛 I cleaned up my room and I cleaned our house because I am currently on my own. My parents are on a cruise in the mediterranean sea. 🙂 I’m going to watch a movie now or a tv show, we’ll see. Sleep well lovelies! 😉 XX!

One thought on “THE GIVER

Leave a Reply

