04.10.14

Hello hello! SATURDAY is here which means WEEKEND, yay!! 😀 What are your plans for this weekend?? My plan was to study hard, but unfortunately it seems like I’m not completely healthy yet because I’ve had a sore throat for two days now and my ears hurt. Today was our last saturday of school and I got my ass to university haha, thank god we won’t be having school on the weekends anymore – at least for this semester of course! 😉 Anyways… so since I’m not feeling that well I skipped learning (this really needs to stop!!) and watched Shopping Queen instead and later I’m going to the cinema to watch The Giver. I’m soooo excited to watch that movie, has anyone seen it already?!?

I took some outfit pictures today, it’s been a long time since I last posted outfit pics so here they come! 😉 Have a great fabulous saturday night!! 🙂 XOXO!!IMG_4601.JPG

IMG_4600.JPG

Veeery interesting… LOL

IMG_4598.JPG

IMG_4599.JPG

IMG_4604.JPG

IMG_4605.JPG

IMG_4609.JPG

IMG_4607.JPG

IMG_4611.JPG
With my not-so-little-anymore Nemo haha 😀
IMG_4621.JPG

IMG_4625.JPG

Coffee break!

Leave a Reply

