STUDY STUDY STUDY

IMG_4412.JPG

Yesterday morning at university

IMG_4409.JPG

How I spent my friday night: studying…
IMG_4425.JPG

IMG_4423.JPG
Yesterday at the café after school with bestie 🙂
IMG_4428.JPG
Watching Downton Abbey & eating Ben&Jerry’s ice cream last night 
IMG_4438.JPGRight now…

Hey everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend?! Mine was pretty unspectacular, not to say boring, lol. 😀 I went to school yesterday morning from 10:05-12:45, after that I had a date with my bestie. We went to a local coffee to have a yummy coffee/drink and chat about the recent happenings. I spent the rest of the day studying and watching Downton Abbey. I wanted to get up early today to study a lot, but I had such a bad headache that I stayed in bed until 4pm… 😦 I finally put myself together and studied for three hours, now I’m just gonna hop into bed and watch a movie or some more Downton Abbey! 🙂 Everyone have a good sunday night!! XOXO, Manu

Leave a Reply

