# BIRTHDAY WISHLIST

birthday wishlist

Hola! ๐Ÿ™‚ So, since my birthday’s coming veeery soon (less than 3 weeks OMG!! :O) I put together a little wishlist. I don’t have any special wishes this year, I mean, overall I’ve got much more than I actually need. My parents really spoil me all the time, so I don’t have anything to complain about. My parents are giving me a new pair of UGG Slippers, that’s for sure – because my current ones are falling apart haha and I love them sooo much!! I’m not sure about the new iPhone 6 yet, if I like it I’m probably gonna get it myself, a birthday gift from myself to myself haha! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve been meaning to get These Marc Jacobs earrings for AGES, so maybe this year?! Other than that I really just wish for gift cards so I can go shoppingย  (a new perfume maybe?!) sometimes or to the movies with my friends. XOXO, Manu

2 thoughts on “# BIRTHDAY WISHLIST

Leave a Reply

