TIREDDDD

Hola amigooosss!! πŸ˜€ Hope you’ve all been well in the past few days?! Sorry for not updating at all but so much was going on… I’ve been out a lot, working out and today I just needed to stay in and lay in bed. I’m probably going to sleep very soon because I’m absolutely exhausted and I won’t be getting much sleep tomorrow night because I’m going out to watch both football matches with my colleagues from work! πŸ™‚

20140703-195904-71944888.jpg

I’m still very sad that Switzerland didn’t win the match against Argentina, but I’m suuuuper proud of the guys anyways!!! β™₯β™₯β™₯ πŸ™‚

Those are just a few stills from yesterday and today πŸ™‚ Right now I’m in bed watching Pretty Little Liars and maybe I’m going to install my new Mac Book Pro afterwards πŸ˜€

20140703-200152-72112920.jpg

XOXO, Manu

20140703-200426-72266333.jpg

2 thoughts on “TIREDDDD

Leave a Reply

