DAILY INSPO

collage_new16

// Good morning! Sorry for my lack of updates, but since the weather was SO amazing over the weekend I had to take full advantage and NOT spend time in front of my laptop. πŸ˜› I’ve been at the swimming pool on saturday & sunday, soaking up the sun for the first time this year and just enjoying the cool water. The party on the boat on saturday was not that great, but we’ve had lots of fun anyways. πŸ™‚ Monday was my dad’s birthday, so we grilled in the evening and had a few family members over. I had an extra day off yesterday and I went to Zurich with my mum. I have to admit it was kind of a bad idea because it was waaay too hot to do any shopping lol. πŸ˜› However, I’ll probably be posting more pics from my 4 day-weekend later! Have a good tuesday!! XX //

3 thoughts on “DAILY INSPO

Leave a Reply

