03.06.2014

Good morning! How did you start your week? Did you have a good monday? Mine was quite okay, work is still extremely boring which sucks a lot, but whatevs… 😀 I initially had planned to go to the gym after work, but since I had switched my purses I forgot to put my gym card into the new wallet. -.- So yeah, no gym after all! 😀 I went to a big shopping centre instead to look for a white skirt or white shorts for the boat party coming up on saturday (dresscode is BLUE/WHITE) and luckily I found a pair of shorts. I’m not 100% sure I’m going to wear them though haha, maybe I’ll bring them back. When I finally got home around 7pm I decided to workout with some kickpower moves before eating lots of Mango and watching Devious Maids. 🙂 Other than that my monday was pretty unspectacular.

I’m still struggling with some personal stuff, but I’m trying hard to keep focused and to be positive every day. Don’t you think it’s SO weird how your head knows someone doesn’t deserve or treat you right, but you’re heart still wants them anyways?! Now THAT’S a true mystery if you ask me! 😀 Have a good tuesday peops (or if you’re bored like I am: drink lots and lots of coffee :P)!! 🙂 XOXO, Manu //

collage_new16

One thought on “03.06.2014

Leave a Reply

