I MISS YOU

collage_new11

// Good morning! I’m having a liiiittle bit of a relapse today, I really miss someone like hell!! Do you know the feeling when someone used to be around you so much and you got so used to them, loved it when your sheets smelled like them and then, suddenly, it’s all gone?! It’s really the worst feeling ever!! I don’t know how much time it’ll take me to finally move past this, but I know I am not at that point right now. Unfortunately, of course. I really wish I could stay home and lay in my bed all day and just cry. Maybe if I’d cry it all out I’d feel better afterwards? All I know is that this situation is killing me right now!

2 thoughts on “I MISS YOU

Leave a Reply

