SPORTY EVENING

20140501-164357.jpg

20140501-164408.jpg

20140501-164414.jpg

20140501-164430.jpg

// Hello! As I already mentioned in the previous entry I went running yesterday after work. It felt SO good to be out in the nature for around 30 minutes, although it was very cold lol! ๐Ÿ˜€ I really enjoyed myself and I am so proud that I actually went for a run. I am trying to go for a run regularly since I don’t like running on a treadmill at the gym anymore (it’s just SO boring XD). I don’t have any specific goals, I just want to go for an easy run for at least 45 minutes every second day. Does anyone have a tip on how to get skinnier legs?! I’d be glad to hear your suggestions, so keep them coming! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m almost at the end of my day in the office, can’t wait to get home and to lay down for a bit. I’ll be going to the movies later to see “The other woman”, I hope the movie’s going to be good! ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a lovely evening everyone! XX, Manu

Leave a Reply

