ONE TREE HILL

Good evening! 🙂 I am currently sitting in bed and watching one of my all time favourite tv shows, One Tree Hill. I like to watch all american tv shows on the internet because I absolutely DESPISE the german translated versions, haha. So I started with OTH while it was first shown in german tv around 2007 and I ordered the first four seasons on DVD. I just found out today that I never actually finished the whole show so I am now catching up with season 5. 😀 Although it’s a little weird to jump back into an “old” tv show, I am very excited to get to know what I’ve missed!! 😛 What do you guys think about One Tree Hill? Did you watch the show? I have to admit I’m a total sucker for teen/drama series created by CW/WB so I definitely love this one as well. If you’re still looking for a good tv show to watch, I can highly recommend OTH! 🙂

oth4oth2oth3

Leave a Reply

