IT’S ALL ABOUT LOVE ♥…

collage_new4

// Hello! A subject I’ve been meaning to write about for a long time is LOVE. There’s nothing more beautiful and precious in this world than this and I think love is the only thing that matters in the end. Most people spend half their lives trying to find that one person that’s meant for us, some even search forever. I’ve never fallen in love and I’d be lying if I said I didn’t long to fall in love. I really want a special person to come across my way, I want to feel that feeling that everyone describes as the best feeling EVER. I’d like to be able to completely let go for once and just be myself around someone that I truly trust. I’d like to be silly and childish, still knowing that the person next to me won’t judge me or laugh at me. I just want someone who takes me for me, and not just for my looks! What are your personal experiences with love? Have you found your one true love yet?! //

4 thoughts on “IT’S ALL ABOUT LOVE ♥…

Leave a Reply

