MISSONI CRAVINGS!

MISSONI CRAVINGS!

// Hola! šŸ™‚ I am totally OBSESSED with the gorgeous designs of Missoni, absolutely love their stuff!! I would love to get a few pillows or a carpet for my room and of course a dress or one of the pants would be fabulous as well, but their stuff is so expensive…! Since I have to save money for the following years I don’t see me buying any of that stuff in the near future – unfortunately! ^^ Well, you never know, let’s hope for a wonder! šŸ˜€ Speak to you later! XX //

Leave a Reply

