THURSDAY

Hey guys! πŸ™‚ Sorry for the lack of updates/posts and the short texts but I am very busy this week with work & training. The weather is still absolutely fantastic, so it feels like spring has definitely arrived! πŸ˜€ Today was a very busy day at work because we had a long meeting and I left the office just an hour ago. I am really looking forward to the upcoming weekend since I have a lot of cool things planned! πŸ™‚ Tomorrow afternoon I’m going to the gym again and later I’m going to meet up with a friend I haven’t seen in quite a while. On saturday I’m going to spend another morning at the gym before I’m meeting up for coffee with another friend. In the evening it’s partytimeeee – can’t wait for that haha, it’s been too long!! πŸ˜› So yeah, busy schedule, huh?! πŸ˜‰ What are your plans for the upcoming weekend??

20140320-190353.jpg
A still from the gym πŸ™‚

20140320-190400.jpg
Flowers & coffee β™₯

20140320-190406.jpg

20140320-190416.jpg
View from my room just now πŸ™‚

20140320-190423.jpg

20140320-190433.jpg
Roses – still my favourites!! β™₯

Enjoy your – hopefully free – evening folks!! πŸ˜€

XOXO, Manu

3 thoughts on “THURSDAY

Leave a Reply

