WEEKEND ALREADY! ♥

Hola muchachos! 😀 Como estas? I know it happened a lot lately BUT it’s already friday for me again as I am going to attend a big car exhibition with my dad in Geneva tomorrow!! 😀 He got free tickets and asked me if I wanted to come along. I am so happy that I finally get to go (even better that it’s for free haha) because I’ve never been there. I’ll make sure to take a lot of pictures for you guys! ;D

Anyways, today was another buuuusy day at the office (I guess that’s what you call a really busy week!) so there’s not much to share except for my delicious lunch…

20140313-180652.jpg
Yuuuuum!! Carrots with peas and mozzarella balls 🙂

20140313-180808.jpg

20140313-180814.jpg

Talk to you later!! 🙂
XOXO, Manu

Leave a Reply

