OSCARS 2014

Hola! 🙂 So, the Oscar night is already over and I took time to show you my personal favourite outfits from last night’s festivities, so here they are! 😉

Cate-Blanchett-2014-Oscars
I personally think that Cate Blanchett simply looked stunning in her Armani dress, what do you think??

Kate-Hudson-2014-Oscars
I also liked Kate Hudsons Versace robe, it just fits her perfectly!!

Sarah-Paulson-2014-Oscars
I honestly have to admit I have never heard of Sarah Paulson before haha, but I’ve completely fallen in love with all Elie Saab gowns, they make every girl look like a princes!!

Angelina-Jolie-2014-Oscars
Not a big fan of Angelina Jolie; but again – an incredible Elie Saab design!!

Maria-Menounos-2014-Oscars
And last but not least: Mario Menounos in my absolute favourite dress by Johanna Johnson, wow!!! ♥♥

Which one was your personal favourite?? I’d love to her some of your opinions/comments/thoughts. 🙂

XOXO, Manu

Leave a Reply

