FRIDAY, I’M IN LOVE WITH YOU!

Hey hey 🙂 I love fridays!! Isn’t it one of the best feelings in the world when you wake up in the morning, realising you’ve got only 1 day left ahead of you before the weekend and so you get really motivated to take this last day of the week?! My day was great, I got to do all the things I needed to at work and although the weather was rainy my mood was perfect. 🙂

I’ll have a friend over later and we’re going to discuss our holiday plans for the summer, yaaaay!! 😀 Tomorrow I think I’ll have a relaxing day and in the evening it’s time to PAAAARTY again haha!! 😛 What plans do you guys have for the weekend? 🙂

20140207-172223.jpg
Jubbly ♥

20140207-172231.jpg
Jubbly & Nemo 😀

20140207-172238.jpg
My two little babies ♥♥♥

I’ve just cleaned up my room a little bit and now I’m going to watch the newest episodes of The Originals, The Vampire Diaries & Reign♥ of course (this pretty much became my friday-evening-ritual haha XD).

Enjoy your friday night folks! 😉

Xoxo, Manu

Leave a Reply

